Elmy Cycles Logo
0

NEWS AND UPDATES

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES **UPDATED
View our festive period opening times
Published Monday 28 December 2020, Updated Monday 28 December 2020 in: General

GET IN GEAR FOR WINTER WHEELERS **UPDATED
It's a cycling advent calendar for grown-ups with daily giveaways of winter cycling gear from leading brands.
Published Thursday 3 December 2020, Updated Friday 11 December 2020 in: General

FREE BIKE CHECKS **UPDATED
Offer extended through lockdown
Published Wednesday 4 November 2020, Updated Friday 11 December 2020 in: General

COVID-19 UPDATE **UPDATED
We remain open and here to help.
Published Wednesday 4 November 2020, Updated Friday 11 December 2020 in: General

PREMIER TACX EXPERIENCE CENTRE **UPDATED
Elmy Cycles are now confirmed as the region's Premier Tacx Experience Centre
Published Friday 25 September 2020, Updated Friday 11 December 2020 in: General

SHORTLISTED: BRITAIN'S BEST SMALL SHOP COMPETITION 2020 **UPDATED

Published Wednesday 28 October 2020, Updated Wednesday 28 October 2020 in: General

FREE BIKE SAFETY CHECKS **UPDATED

Published Sunday 25 October 2020, Updated Sunday 25 October 2020 in: General

LOCAL BIKE SHOP DAY 2020 - 5th SEPTEMBER **UPDATED
Your local bike shop is here to help and keep you on the road when you need it.
Published Tuesday 1 September 2020, Updated Tuesday 1 September 2020 in: General

The NEW Ridley Kanzo Fast LAUNCH! **UPDATED
The Ultimate Gravel Bike
Published Thursday 13 August 2020, Updated Thursday 13 August 2020 in: General

OPEN FOR SALES & REPAIRS **UPDATED
We are now fully open for sales and repairs six days a week 8.30am - 5.30pm Monday-Friday, 9am - 5pm Saturday.
Published Friday 1 May 2020, Updated Tuesday 4 August 2020 in: General

     
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.